Attraction Maintenance

Safety is the highest priority for Sea World and maintenance is an essential part of that. The following rides and attractions will benefit from maintenance over the coming weeks:

 

  • Jet Rescue

    Jet Rescue will be closed for maintenance from Monday 21/11/16 to Sunday 04/12/16.

  • Nickelodeon Land

    SpongeBob’s Boating School Blast - Ride Closure from: Mon 25 July 2016 to Sun 11 September 2016; re-opening Mon 12 September 2016

    Patricks Jellyfish Frenzy - Ride Closure from: Mon 10 October 2016 to Sun 30 October 2016; re-opening Mon 31 October 2016

  • Sea World Resort Water Park

    Please note that the Water Park including the Plunge Waterslide is officially closed, following plans of an exciting new attraction to feature in this area of the resort.

  • Viking Revenge Flume

    Viking Revenge Flume will be closed for Maintenance from Monday 17/10/16 to Sunday 20/11/16

    Viking Revenge Flume will be closed for Maintenance from Monday 17/07/17 to Sunday 10/12/17

  • Monorail

    The Sea World monorail will be temporarily closed from 26 April 2016 to make way for an exciting new development at the Sea World Plaza.

  • Play Structure

    Closed for scheduled maintenance from Monday 05/09/16 to Sunday 18/09/16.

    Closed for scheduled maintenance from Monday 20/03/17 to Sunday 02/04/17.

  • Keep up to date with the latest information, by calling the Sea World Phone Number

    Please check back for further updates or contact Guest Services prior to your visit as the above schedule is subject to change. Note: For the safety and comfort of guests some rides and attractions will not operate during inclement weather conditions. In extreme weather events the park may be closed.